Workshops

Current courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info / Registration Thursday, 29.02.2024 Friday, 01.03.2024 13.24 Singing class
Info / Registration Monday, 04.03.2024 Thursday, 07.03.2024 15.24 Chamber Music Course Viola Da Gamba Consort
Info / Registration Thursday, 07.03.2024 Sunday, 10.03.2024 16.24 Early music - strings, keys, winds
Info / Registration Monday, 11.03.2024 Tuesday, 24.06.2025 14.24
Info / Registration Wednesday, 13.03.2024 Thursday, 14.03.2024 59.24
Info / Registration Friday, 15.03.2024 Sunday, 15.09.2024 17.24 Training for music mentoring in ensemble for wind ensembles
Info / Registration Monday, 18.03.2024 Tuesday, 19.03.2024 19.24 Cajón Workshop
Info / Registration Monday, 08.04.2024 Friday, 12.04.2024 20.24 RETREAT FOR OPERA SINGERS OVER 35
Info / Registration Thursday, 18.04.2024 Monday, 29.04.2024 21.24 Singing in daycare centers and elementary schools
Info / Registration Wednesday, 24.04.2024 Thursday, 25.04.2024 22.24 Handpan - The sound magnet
Info / Registration Monday, 06.05.2024 Tuesday, 07.05.2024 23.24 Practical guitar playing for beginners
Info / Registration Thursday, 09.05.2024 Sunday, 12.05.2024 24.24 Groovy Strings
Info / Registration Sunday, 12.05.2024 Sunday, 19.05.2024 25.24 International Guitar Festival
Info / Registration Tuesday, 21.05.2024 Sunday, 26.05.2024 26.24 Chamber music course with the Malion Quartet
Info / Registration Thursday, 30.05.2024 Sunday, 02.06.2024 27.24 Cellos among themselves
Info / Registration Saturday, 08.06.2024 Sunday, 09.06.2024 63.24 Dances from Israel
Info / Registration Tuesday, 11.06.2024 Wednesday, 12.06.2024 28.24 Just Sing! - with Markus Detterbeck
Info / Registration Sunday, 16.06.2024 Monday, 17.06.2024 29.24 Trash Drumming
Info / Registration Monday, 17.06.2024 Thursday, 20.06.2024 30.24 Choir singing 50plus
Info / Registration Sunday, 23.06.2024 Wednesday, 26.06.2024 31.24 Jazz 29 - Guitar & Vocals
Info / Registration Wednesday, 26.06.2024 Thursday, 27.06.2024 65.24
Info / Registration Saturday, 29.06.2024 Sunday, 30.06.2024 66.24 Klezmer and Balkan dances with live music
Info / Registration Sunday, 30.06.2024 Thursday, 04.07.2024 32.24 NMA summer course bandcamp
Info / Registration Thursday, 04.07.2024 Sunday, 07.07.2024 33.24 Ensemble playing for zithers
Info / Registration Tuesday, 09.07.2024 Saturday, 13.07.2024 34.24 Summer course electric guitar
Info / Registration Saturday, 13.07.2024 Sunday, 14.07.2024 57.24
Info / Registration Saturday, 20.07.2024 Thursday, 25.07.2024 35.24 Song, Opera, Oratorio
Info / Registration Sunday, 21.07.2024 Wednesday, 24.07.2024 36.24 NMA summer course acoustic guitar
Info / Registration Thursday, 25.07.2024 Sunday, 28.07.2024 37.24 Play and repeat??! Piano improvisation days
Info / Registration Sunday, 28.07.2024 Sunday, 11.08.2024 38.24 Music days - Mainzer virtuosi & friends
Info / Registration Monday, 09.09.2024 Saturday, 14.09.2024 39.24 amarcord Vocal Summer Class
Info / Registration Sunday, 22.09.2024 Wednesday, 25.09.2024 41.24 JAZZ 30 - Jazz in duo and small ensemble
Info / Registration Monday, 23.09.2024 Friday, 13.03.2026 42.24 Additional qualification as a music teacher in educational assistance
Info / Registration Wednesday, 25.09.2024 Thursday, 26.09.2024 60.24
Info / Registration Monday, 30.09.2024 Tuesday, 01.10.2024 43.24 Choir Coaching Pop/Jazz with Prof. Erik Sohn
Info / Registration Monday, 07.10.2024 Tuesday, 08.10.2024 45.24
Info / Registration Saturday, 12.10.2024 Sunday, 13.10.2024 67.24 Trash Drumming
Info / Registration Wednesday, 30.10.2024 Thursday, 31.10.2024 46.24
Info / Registration Thursday, 31.10.2024 Sunday, 03.11.2024 47.24 Piano intensive
Info / Registration Sunday, 03.11.2024 Wednesday, 06.11.2024 48.24 JAZZ 31 - Jazz Combo
Info / Registration Monday, 04.11.2024 Tuesday, 05.11.2024 51.24 Wind players? Great! Leader meeting
Info / Registration Thursday, 07.11.2024 Friday, 08.11.2024 50.24 Recorder in elementary school
Info / Registration Monday, 11.11.2024 Tuesday, 12.11.2024 49.24 Rhythm Games of the World
Info / Registration Wednesday, 13.11.2024 Thursday, 14.11.2024 62.24
Info / Registration Monday, 18.11.2024 Thursday, 21.11.2024 52.24 Chamber Music Course Viola Da Gamba Consort
Info / Registration Monday, 02.12.2024 Thursday, 05.12.2024 54.24 Chanson intensive
Info / Registration Monday, 09.12.2024 Thursday, 12.12.2024 55.24 Advent singing
Info / Registration Thursday, 19.12.2024 Monday, 23.12.2024 56.24 Around the piano - for piano duos and piano solo

Ended courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info Thursday, 11.01.2024 Sunday, 14.01.2024 01.24 Competition preparation for string instruments
Info Sunday, 14.01.2024 Tuesday, 16.01.2024 02.24 Competition preparation flute
Info Sunday, 14.01.2024 Tuesday, 16.01.2024 64.24 Competition preparation guitar
Info Tuesday, 16.01.2024 Thursday, 18.01.2024 03.24 Competition preparation for trumpet
Info Thursday, 18.01.2024 Sunday, 21.01.2024 05.24 Competition preparation singing
Info Sunday, 21.01.2024 Wednesday, 24.01.2024 06.24 Competition preparation clarinet
Info Thursday, 25.01.2024 Sunday, 28.01.2024 58.24 Project choir directed by Morten Vinther
Info Friday, 02.02.2024 Sunday, 04.02.2024 07.24 Introduction to the Complete Vocal Technique
Info Monday, 05.02.2024 Tuesday, 06.02.2024 08.24 Music in Advertising and Film - Starting Points for Practical Music Lessons in Secondary School I
Info Monday, 05.02.2024 Tuesday, 06.02.2024 09.24 Practice of music theory / Music theory in examples
Info Thursday, 15.02.2024 Sunday, 18.02.2024 10.24 Chanson intensive
Info Monday, 19.02.2024 Tuesday, 20.02.2024 11.24 Body warm-ups, rhythm games and drum pieces
Info Friday, 23.02.2024 Sunday, 25.02.2024 25.23 Paedagogy of Popular Singing (PPG)
Info Sunday, 25.02.2024 Thursday, 29.02.2024 59.23 Elementary music education - Part-time continuing education
Info Sunday, 25.02.2024 Wednesday, 28.02.2024 12.24 Jazz 28 - Voice and Piano