Workshops

Current courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info / Registration Sunday, 14.07.2024 Friday, 19.07.2024 69.24 Guitar holiday week with Volker Höh
Info / Registration Saturday, 20.07.2024 Thursday, 25.07.2024 35.24 Song, Opera, Oratorio
Info / Registration Sunday, 21.07.2024 Wednesday, 24.07.2024 36.24 NMA summer course acoustic guitar
Info / Registration Thursday, 25.07.2024 Sunday, 28.07.2024 37.24 Play and repeat??! Piano improvisation days
Info / Registration Sunday, 28.07.2024 Sunday, 11.08.2024 38.24 Music days - Mainzer virtuosi & friends
Info / Registration Saturday, 07.09.2024 Sunday, 08.09.2024 72.24 Handpan for advanced users
Info / Registration Sunday, 08.09.2024 Monday, 09.09.2024 73.24 Handpan for beginners
Info / Registration Monday, 09.09.2024 Saturday, 14.09.2024 39.24 amarcord Vocal Summer Class
Info / Registration Sunday, 15.09.2024 Saturday, 21.09.2024 40.24 SAGO - The Songwriting School
Info / Registration Sunday, 22.09.2024 Wednesday, 25.09.2024 41.24 JAZZ 30 - Jazz in duo and small ensemble
Info / Registration Monday, 23.09.2024 Friday, 13.03.2026 42.24 Additional qualification as a music teacher in educational assistance
Info / Registration Wednesday, 25.09.2024 Thursday, 26.09.2024 60.24 Mastering conflicts with confidence
Info / Registration Monday, 30.09.2024 Tuesday, 01.10.2024 43.24 Choir Coaching Pop/Jazz with Prof. Erik Sohn
Info / Registration Thursday, 03.10.2024 Sunday, 06.10.2024 44.24 The trumpet festival for trumpets
Info / Registration Monday, 07.10.2024 Tuesday, 08.10.2024 45.24 The ukulele in primary school and secondary level 1
Info / Registration Saturday, 12.10.2024 Sunday, 13.10.2024 67.24 Trash Drumming
Info / Registration Monday, 28.10.2024 Monday, 28.10.2024 75.24 Online seminar - Dorico basic seminar for iPad/SE/Elements/Pro via Zoom
Info / Registration Wednesday, 30.10.2024 Thursday, 31.10.2024 46.24 Small Percussion
Info / Registration Thursday, 31.10.2024 Sunday, 03.11.2024 47.24 Piano intensive
Info / Registration Sunday, 03.11.2024 Wednesday, 06.11.2024 48.24 JAZZ 31 - Jazz Combo
Info / Registration Monday, 04.11.2024 Tuesday, 05.11.2024 51.24 Wind players? Great! Leader meeting
Info / Registration Thursday, 07.11.2024 Friday, 08.11.2024 50.24 Recorder in elementary school
Info / Registration Monday, 11.11.2024 Tuesday, 12.11.2024 49.24 Rhythm Games of the World
Info / Registration Wednesday, 13.11.2024 Thursday, 14.11.2024 62.24 LLBB: State Teachers' Big Band
Info / Registration Monday, 18.11.2024 Thursday, 21.11.2024 52.24 Chamber Music Course Viola Da Gamba Consort
Info / Registration Monday, 18.11.2024 Monday, 18.11.2024 76.24 Online seminar - Dorico practical seminar for iPad/SE/Elements/Pro via Zoom
Info / Registration Thursday, 21.11.2024 Sunday, 24.11.2024 53.24 Guitar intensive
Info / Registration Monday, 25.11.2024 Tuesday, 26.11.2024 78.24 Rhythm through the eyes of India
Info / Registration Saturday, 30.11.2024 Sunday, 01.12.2024 68.24 Deep brass - tuba and trombone
Info / Registration Saturday, 30.11.2024 Sunday, 01.12.2024 71.24 Dancing - movable
Info / Registration Monday, 02.12.2024 Thursday, 05.12.2024 54.24 Chanson intensive - with Annette Postel
Info / Registration Monday, 09.12.2024 Thursday, 12.12.2024 55.24 Advent singing
Info / Registration Thursday, 19.12.2024 Monday, 23.12.2024 56.24 Around the piano - for piano duos and piano solo
Info / Registration Monday, 06.01.2025 Sunday, 15.06.2025 01.25
Info / Registration Thursday, 13.03.2025 Friday, 14.03.2025 16.25 Singing class
Info / Registration Monday, 19.05.2025 Tuesday, 20.05.2025 23.25 6th State Congress Music Education Rhineland-Palatinate
Info / Registration Monday, 30.06.2025 Thursday, 03.07.2025 26.25 Choir singing 50plus

Ended courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info Tuesday, 09.07.2024 Saturday, 13.07.2024 34.24 Summer course electric guitar
Info Saturday, 13.07.2024 Sunday, 14.07.2024 57.24 Advanced course for EMP graduates