Workshops

Current courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info / Registration Wednesday, 09.03.2022 Wednesday, 21.02.2024 16.22 Additional qualification as a music teacher in educational assistance
Info / Registration Friday, 08.04.2022 Tuesday, 18.07.2023 08.22 Part-time continuing education
Info / Registration Tuesday, 27.09.2022 Wednesday, 08.02.2023 51.22 Four-part workshop for teaching wind instrument bands
Info / Registration Monday, 07.11.2022 Monday, 05.12.2022 73.22
Info / Registration Monday, 05.12.2022 Thursday, 08.12.2022 58.22 Advent singing
Info / Registration Monday, 12.12.2022 Thursday, 15.12.2022 59.22 Chanson intensive
Info / Registration Monday, 19.12.2022 Friday, 23.12.2022 60.22 Around the piano - for piano duos and piano solo
Info / Registration Friday, 06.01.2023 Monday, 09.01.2023 01.23 Competition preparation piano with Swetlana Meermann-Muret
Info / Registration Saturday, 07.01.2023 Tuesday, 10.01.2023 02.23 Competition preparation clarinet
Info / Registration Tuesday, 10.01.2023 Thursday, 12.01.2023 03.23 Competition preparation flute
Info / Registration Thursday, 12.01.2023 Sunday, 15.01.2023 04.23 Competition preparation for strings
Info / Registration Sunday, 15.01.2023 Wednesday, 18.01.2023 06.23 Competition preparation piano with Denys Proshayev
Info / Registration Sunday, 15.01.2023 Tuesday, 17.01.2023 05.23 Competition preparation oboe
Info / Registration Tuesday, 17.01.2023 Thursday, 19.01.2023 07.23 Competition preparation for trumpet
Info / Registration Thursday, 19.01.2023 Sunday, 22.01.2023 08.23 Competition preparation singing
Info / Registration Saturday, 21.01.2023 Sunday, 22.01.2023 13.23 Introduction to the Complete Vocal Technique
Info / Registration Thursday, 09.02.2023 Friday, 10.02.2023 09.23 „Music Makes The People Come Together“: Popular music in the music lessons of the MSS
Info / Registration Thursday, 09.02.2023 Friday, 10.02.2023 10.23 Practical Music Lessons in Secondary Education (Sekundarstufe I).
Info / Registration Wednesday, 15.02.2023 Sunday, 19.02.2023 15.23 RETREAT FOR OPERA SINGERS OVER 35 +++fully booked+++
Info / Registration Sunday, 19.02.2023 Wednesday, 22.02.2023 55.23 Jazz 20 - Jazz and popular singing
Info / Registration Thursday, 23.02.2023 Friday, 24.02.2023 16.23 Singing class
Info / Registration Monday, 06.03.2023 Tuesday, 07.03.2023 12.23 Rhythm lurks everywhere!
Info / Registration Monday, 13.03.2023 Thursday, 16.03.2023 17.23 Chamber Music Course Viola da gamba Consort
Info / Registration Friday, 17.03.2023 Sunday, 17.09.2023 37.23 Training for music mentoring in ensemble for wind ensembles
Info / Registration Monday, 27.03.2023 Thursday, 30.03.2023 18.23 Chanson intensive
Info / Registration Monday, 24.04.2023 Friday, 28.04.2023 19.23 Flute intensive
Info / Registration Monday, 15.05.2023 Tuesday, 16.05.2023 11.23 5th State Congress Music Education Rhineland-Palatinate
Info / Registration Thursday, 18.05.2023 Sunday, 21.05.2023 20.23 Groovy Strings
Info / Registration Thursday, 01.06.2023 Sunday, 04.06.2023 14.23 Early music - strings, keys, winds
Info / Registration Sunday, 25.06.2023 Wednesday, 28.06.2023 56.23 Jazz 25 - Guitar & Vocals
Info / Registration Monday, 26.06.2023 Thursday, 29.06.2023 21.23 Choir singing 50plus
Info / Registration Saturday, 22.07.2023 Thursday, 27.07.2023 22.23 Song, Opera, Oratorio
Info / Registration Wednesday, 06.09.2023 Sunday, 10.09.2023 23.23 Singer Pur Vocal Summer Class
Info / Registration Saturday, 16.09.2023 Friday, 22.09.2023 24.23 SAGO - The Songwriting School
Info / Registration Thursday, 21.09.2023 Friday, 22.09.2023 53.23 Choir Coaching Pop/Jazz with Prof. Erik Sohn
Info / Registration Sunday, 24.09.2023 Wednesday, 27.09.2023 49.23 JAZZ 26 - Jazz in duo and small ensemble
Info / Registration Sunday, 24.09.2023 Monday, 25.09.2023 34.23
Info / Registration Thursday, 02.11.2023 Sunday, 05.11.2023 26.23 Piano intensive
Info / Registration Monday, 06.11.2023 Thursday, 09.11.2023 27.23 Chamber Music Course Viola da gamba Consort
Info / Registration Monday, 13.11.2023 Tuesday, 14.11.2023 28.23 Rhythm Songs and Drum Songs
Info / Registration Monday, 04.12.2023 Thursday, 07.12.2023 29.23 Chanson intensive
Info / Registration Friday, 08.12.2023 Sunday, 10.12.2023 46.23 Saxophone intensive
Info / Registration Monday, 11.12.2023 Thursday, 14.12.2023 30.23 Advent singing

Ended courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info Friday, 11.03.2022 Sunday, 11.09.2022 45.22 Training for music mentoring in ensemble for wind ensembles
Info Sunday, 10.07.2022 Wednesday, 13.07.2022 63.22 Jazz 21 - Guitar & Vocals
Info Thursday, 14.07.2022 Sunday, 17.07.2022 22.22 Ensemble playing for zithers
Info Monday, 18.07.2022 Thursday, 21.07.2022 23.22 Summer course acoustic-guitar
Info Saturday, 23.07.2022 Tuesday, 26.07.2022 27.22 Play and repeat??! Piano improvisation days
Info Wednesday, 27.07.2022 Sunday, 31.07.2022 24.22 Summer course electric guitar
Info Monday, 29.08.2022 Friday, 02.09.2022 55.22 Jazz Campus Mainz - Summer School 2022
Info Monday, 12.09.2022 Saturday, 17.09.2022 29.22 VOCES8 Vocal Summer Class
Info Saturday, 17.09.2022 Sunday, 18.09.2022 40.22 Klezmer and Balkan dances with live music
Info Saturday, 17.09.2022 Friday, 23.09.2022 39.22 SAGO - The Songwriting School
Info Wednesday, 28.09.2022 Thursday, 29.09.2022 47.22 Wind players? Great! Leader meeting
Info Sunday, 09.10.2022 Wednesday, 12.10.2022 41.22 JAZZ 22 - Jazz in duo and small ensemble
Info Thursday, 13.10.2022 Friday, 14.10.2022 46.22 Just Sing! - with Markus Detterbeck
Info Saturday, 29.10.2022 Tuesday, 01.11.2022 56.22 Piano intensive
Info Monday, 07.11.2022 Thursday, 10.11.2022 57.22 Kammermusikkurs Viola da gamba Consort
Info Thursday, 17.11.2022 Friday, 18.11.2022 48.22 Recorder in elementary school
Info Thursday, 17.11.2022 Sunday, 20.11.2022 52.22 Guitar intensive
Info Monday, 21.11.2022 Tuesday, 22.11.2022 70.22 Rhythm fun with body, tubes and boxes
Info Friday, 25.11.2022 Sunday, 27.11.2022 69.22 6. Saxophon Camp
Info Sunday, 27.11.2022 Wednesday, 30.11.2022 64.22 JAZZ 23 - Jazz Combo
Info Tuesday, 29.11.2022 Wednesday, 30.11.2022 37.22 Press releases II
Info Wednesday, 30.11.2022 Thursday, 01.12.2022 74.22 Trash Drumming - drumming on rain barrels