Events

Public events take place regularly at the Landesmusikakademie, which are mainly the result of the work of individual courses or groups of students. In most cases, these are course graduations or public dress rehearsals with free admission. Here you will find an overview of the events that will take place in the near future.

You can also sign up for the concert distribution list.

 

Public events

Date Time Event Entrance fee
Sunday, 29.05.2022 11:00 h Free
Tuesday, 31.05.2022 19:30 h Free
Tuesday, 07.06.2022 19:30 h Free
Tuesday, 05.07.2022 19:30 h Free
Saturday, 09.07.2022 19:30 h Free
Tuesday, 12.07.2022 19:30 h Free
Thursday, 14.07.2022 19:30 h Free
Monday, 18.07.2022 19:30 h Free
Tuesday, 19.07.2022 19:30 h Free
Wednesday, 20.07.2022 19:30 h Free
Saturday, 23.07.2022 19:30 h Free
Sunday, 24.07.2022 19:30 h Free
Monday, 25.07.2022 19:30 h Free
Thursday, 28.07.2022 19:30 h Free
Friday, 29.07.2022 19:30 h Free
Saturday, 30.07.2022 19:30 h Free
Wednesday, 10.08.2022 19:30 h Free
Thursday, 11.08.2022 19:30 h Free
Friday, 12.08.2022 19:30 h Free
Saturday, 13.08.2022 16:00 h Free
Sunday, 14.08.2022 11:00 h Free
Sunday, 14.08.2022 19:30 h Free
Monday, 15.08.2022 19:30 h Free
Tuesday, 16.08.2022 19:30 h Free
Wednesday, 17.08.2022 19:30 h Free
Thursday, 18.08.2022 19:30 h Free
Friday, 19.08.2022 19:30 h Free
Saturday, 20.08.2022 19:30 h Free
Sunday, 21.08.2022 19:30 h Free
Thursday, 01.09.2022 19:30 h Free
Monday, 05.09.2022 19:30 h Free
Tuesday, 06.09.2022 19:30 h Free
Wednesday, 07.09.2022 19:30 h Free
Thursday, 08.09.2022 19:30 h Free
Friday, 09.09.2022 19:30 h Free
Sunday, 11.09.2022 11:00 h Free
Monday, 12.09.2022 19:30 h Yes
Thursday, 15.09.2022 19:30 h Free
Friday, 16.09.2022 14:30 h Yes
Sunday, 18.09.2022 11:00 h Free
Thursday, 22.09.2022 19:30 h Free