Singers and choirmasters

Current courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info / Registration Sunday, 03.07.2022 Monday, 04.07.2022 13.22 Voice training is always - deepening work on breathing and voice
Info / Registration Monday, 29.08.2022 Friday, 02.09.2022 55.22 Jazz Campus Mainz - Summer School 2022
Info / Registration Monday, 05.09.2022 Friday, 09.09.2022 28.22 Jazz Campus - Summer Course
Info / Registration Monday, 12.09.2022 Saturday, 17.09.2022 29.22 VOCES8 Vocal Summer Class
Info / Registration Saturday, 17.09.2022 Friday, 23.09.2022 39.22 SAGO - The Songwriting School
Info / Registration Thursday, 13.10.2022 Friday, 14.10.2022 46.22 Just Sing! - with Markus Detterbeck
Info / Registration Monday, 05.12.2022 Thursday, 08.12.2022 58.22 Advent singing
Info / Registration Monday, 12.12.2022 Thursday, 15.12.2022 59.22 Chanson intensive
Info / Registration Thursday, 19.01.2023 Sunday, 22.01.2023 08.23 Competition preparation singing
Info / Registration Saturday, 21.01.2023 Sunday, 22.01.2023 13.23 Introduction to the Complete Vocal Technique
Info / Registration Monday, 27.03.2023 Thursday, 30.03.2023 18.23 Chanson intensive
Info / Registration Monday, 04.12.2023 Thursday, 07.12.2023 29.23 Chanson intensive

Ended courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info Monday, 04.04.2022 Tuesday, 05.04.2022 44.22 Singing class
Info Tuesday, 26.04.2022 Tuesday, 26.04.2022 65.22 Online Workshop - Choral Music from Latin America for Class, Children and Youth Choir
Info Monday, 02.05.2022 Thursday, 05.05.2022 34.22 Choir singing 50plus
Info Wednesday, 11.05.2022 Sunday, 15.05.2022 33.22 Song, Opera, Oratorio