Singers and choirmasters

Current courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info / Registration Thursday, 13.10.2022 Friday, 14.10.2022 46.22 Just Sing! - with Markus Detterbeck
Info / Registration Monday, 05.12.2022 Thursday, 08.12.2022 58.22 Advent singing
Info / Registration Monday, 12.12.2022 Thursday, 15.12.2022 59.22 Chanson intensive
Info / Registration Thursday, 19.01.2023 Sunday, 22.01.2023 08.23 Competition preparation singing
Info / Registration Saturday, 21.01.2023 Sunday, 22.01.2023 13.23 Introduction to the Complete Vocal Technique
Info / Registration Wednesday, 15.02.2023 Sunday, 19.02.2023 15.23 RETREAT FOR OPERA SINGERS OVER 35
Info / Registration Thursday, 23.02.2023 Friday, 24.02.2023 16.23 Singing class
Info / Registration Monday, 27.03.2023 Thursday, 30.03.2023 18.23 Chanson intensive
Info / Registration Monday, 26.06.2023 Thursday, 29.06.2023 21.23 Choir singing 50plus
Info / Registration Saturday, 16.09.2023 Friday, 22.09.2023 24.23 SAGO - The Songwriting School
Info / Registration Monday, 04.12.2023 Thursday, 07.12.2023 29.23 Chanson intensive
Info / Registration Monday, 11.12.2023 Thursday, 14.12.2023 30.23 Advent singing

Ended courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info Monday, 29.08.2022 Friday, 02.09.2022 55.22 Jazz Campus Mainz - Summer School 2022
Info Monday, 12.09.2022 Saturday, 17.09.2022 29.22 VOCES8 Vocal Summer Class
Info Saturday, 17.09.2022 Friday, 23.09.2022 39.22 SAGO - The Songwriting School