Singers and choirmasters

Current courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info / Registration Tuesday, 16.03.2021 Friday, 19.03.2021 23.21 Chanson intensive
Info / Registration Sunday, 21.03.2021 Wednesday, 24.03.2021 25.21 Jazz 17 - Jazz and popular singing
Info / Registration Tuesday, 23.03.2021 Tuesday, 23.03.2021 83.21 Online seminar on British choral music and tradition
Info / Registration Thursday, 25.03.2021 Friday, 26.03.2021 85.21 The art of independence - music as a professional field
Info / Registration Tuesday, 22.06.2021 Friday, 25.06.2021 33.21 Choir singing 50plus
Info / Registration Tuesday, 29.06.2021 Friday, 02.07.2021 34.21 Masterclass song interpretation
Info / Registration Wednesday, 08.09.2021 Sunday, 12.09.2021 57.21 amarcord Vocal Summer Class
Info / Registration Wednesday, 15.09.2021 Thursday, 16.09.2021 50.21 Chorcoaching Pop / Jazz
Info / Registration Monday, 27.09.2021 Tuesday, 28.09.2021 46.21 Singing Class
Info / Registration Monday, 13.12.2021 Thursday, 16.12.2021 70.21 Advent singing

Ended courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info Tuesday, 19.05.2020 Wednesday, 20.05.2020 33.20 Voice-Academy-Digital
Info Thursday, 17.09.2020 Friday, 18.09.2020 52.20 Online training for choral work pop/jazz with Erik Sohn
Info Friday, 26.02.2021 Friday, 26.02.2021 75.21 Voice training is always - also online