Singers and choirmasters

Current courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info / Registration Wednesday, 15.02.2023 Sunday, 19.02.2023 15.23 RETREAT FOR OPERA SINGERS OVER 35 +++fully booked+++
Info / Registration Sunday, 19.02.2023 Wednesday, 22.02.2023 55.23 Jazz 20 - Jazz and popular singing
Info / Registration Thursday, 23.02.2023 Friday, 24.02.2023 16.23 Singing class
Info / Registration Monday, 27.03.2023 Thursday, 30.03.2023 18.23 Chanson intensive
Info / Registration Monday, 26.06.2023 Thursday, 29.06.2023 21.23 Choir singing 50plus
Info / Registration Saturday, 22.07.2023 Thursday, 27.07.2023 22.23 Song, Opera, Oratorio
Info / Registration Wednesday, 06.09.2023 Sunday, 10.09.2023 23.23 Singer Pur Vocal Summer Class
Info / Registration Monday, 11.09.2023 Friday, 15.09.2023 43.23 Jazz Campus Mainz - Summer School 2023
Info / Registration Saturday, 16.09.2023 Friday, 22.09.2023 24.23 SAGO - The Songwriting School
Info / Registration Thursday, 21.09.2023 Friday, 22.09.2023 53.23 Choir Coaching Pop/Jazz with Prof. Erik Sohn
Info / Registration Friday, 22.09.2023 Sunday, 23.02.2025 25.23 Paedagogy of Popular Singing (PPG)
Info / Registration Sunday, 24.09.2023 Monday, 25.09.2023 34.23
Info / Registration Friday, 10.11.2023 Monday, 13.11.2023 47.23 Music of the Renaissance
Info / Registration Monday, 04.12.2023 Thursday, 07.12.2023 29.23 Chanson intensive
Info / Registration Monday, 11.12.2023 Thursday, 14.12.2023 30.23 Advent singing
Info / Registration Friday, 02.02.2024 Sunday, 04.02.2024 x.24 Introduction to the Complete Vocal Technique

Ended courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info Thursday, 19.01.2023 Sunday, 22.01.2023 08.23 Competition preparation singing