Pianists

Current courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info / Registration Tuesday, 29.06.2021 Friday, 02.07.2021 34.21 Masterclass song interpretation
Info / Registration Sunday, 04.07.2021 Wednesday, 07.07.2021 14.21 NEU Jazz 16 - Guitar & Vocals
Info / Registration Wednesday, 21.07.2021 Sunday, 25.07.2021 38.21 Play and repeat??! Piano improvisation days
Info / Registration Sunday, 12.09.2021 Wednesday, 15.09.2021 48.21 JAZZ 18 - Jazz in duo and small ensemble
Info / Registration Sunday, 19.12.2021 Thursday, 23.12.2021 71.21 Around the piano - for piano duos and piano solo
Info / Registration Thursday, 10.02.2022 Sunday, 13.02.2022 09.22 Early music - strings, keys, winds

Ended courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info Thursday, 25.03.2021 Friday, 26.03.2021 85.21 The art of independence - music as a professional field
Info Friday, 30.04.2021 Sunday, 02.05.2021 45.21 Competition preparation piano intensive