Winds

Current courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info / Registration Thursday, 25.03.2021 Friday, 26.03.2021 85.21 The art of independence - music as a professional field
Info / Registration Thursday, 08.04.2021 Sunday, 11.04.2021 49.21 Master class clarinet
Info / Registration Friday, 23.04.2021 Saturday, 24.04.2021 16.21* Pipe making course oboe
Info / Registration Saturday, 24.04.2021 Sunday, 25.04.2021 17.21* Adjustment course oboe
Info / Registration Monday, 26.04.2021 Friday, 30.04.2021 28.21 Flute intensive
Info / Registration Thursday, 10.06.2021 Friday, 11.06.2021 62.21 Winds - Leaders meeting
Info / Registration Saturday, 12.06.2021 Sunday, 13.06.2021 32.21 Trumpet total: myths-facts-new ways
Info / Registration Sunday, 12.09.2021 Wednesday, 15.09.2021 48.21 JAZZ 18 - Jazz in duo and small ensemble
Info / Registration Thursday, 16.09.2021 Friday, 17.09.2021 60.21 Recorder in elementary school
Info / Registration Friday, 10.12.2021 Sunday, 12.12.2021 24.21 Saxophone intensive
Info / Registration Thursday, 10.02.2022 Sunday, 13.02.2022 09.22 Early music - strings, keys, winds

Ended courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info Thursday, 25.02.2021 Thursday, 25.02.2021 81.21 Distance teaching & learning in instrumental lessons