Winds

Current courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info / Registration Sunday, 07.11.2021 Wednesday, 10.11.2021 72.21 JAZZ 19 - Jazz Combo
Info / Registration Monday, 22.11.2021 Tuesday, 23.11.2021 62.21 NEU Winds - Leaders meeting
Info / Registration Thursday, 02.12.2021 Friday, 03.12.2021 99.21
Info / Registration Friday, 10.12.2021 Sunday, 12.12.2021 24.21 Saxophone intensive
Info / Registration Sunday, 09.01.2022 Tuesday, 11.01.2022 01.22 Competition preparation flute
Info / Registration Tuesday, 11.01.2022 Thursday, 13.01.2022 03.22 Competition preparation for trumpet
Info / Registration Thursday, 20.01.2022 Saturday, 22.01.2022 05.22 Competition preparation oboe
Info / Registration Thursday, 20.01.2022 Sunday, 23.01.2022 06.22 Competition preparation clarinet
Info / Registration Thursday, 10.02.2022 Sunday, 13.02.2022 09.22 Early music - strings, keys, winds
Info / Registration Friday, 11.03.2022 Sunday, 11.09.2022 45.22
Info / Registration Monday, 16.05.2022 Friday, 20.05.2022 25.22 Flute intensive
Info / Registration Saturday, 21.05.2022 Sunday, 22.05.2022 11.22 Trumpet total: myths-facts-new ways
Info / Registration Sunday, 09.10.2022 Wednesday, 12.10.2022 41.22
Info / Registration Thursday, 17.11.2022 Friday, 18.11.2022 48.22

Ended courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info Sunday, 12.09.2021 Wednesday, 15.09.2021 48.21 JAZZ 18 - Jazz in duo and small ensemble
Info Thursday, 16.09.2021 Friday, 17.09.2021 60.21 Recorder in elementary school