Plucker

Current courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info / Registration Monday, 22.05.2023 Monday, 29.05.2023 36.23 International Guitar Festival
Info / Registration Sunday, 25.06.2023 Wednesday, 28.06.2023 56.23 Jazz 25 - Guitar & Vocals
Info / Registration Monday, 03.07.2023 Thursday, 06.07.2023 48.23 NMA summer course acoustic guitar
Info / Registration Thursday, 13.07.2023 Sunday, 16.07.2023 32.23 Ensemble playing for zithers
Info / Registration Tuesday, 18.07.2023 Friday, 21.07.2023 39.23 NMA summer course electric bass
Info / Registration Monday, 31.07.2023 Friday, 04.08.2023 41.23 Summer course electric guitar
Info / Registration Monday, 11.09.2023 Friday, 15.09.2023 43.23 Jazz Campus Mainz - Summer School 2023
Info / Registration Sunday, 24.09.2023 Monday, 25.09.2023 34.23
Info / Registration Thursday, 16.11.2023 Sunday, 19.11.2023 33.23 Guitar intensive
Info / Registration Sunday, 19.11.2023 Wednesday, 22.11.2023 60.23 JAZZ 27 - Jazz Combo