Plucker

Current courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info / Registration Tuesday, 10.08.2021 Saturday, 14.08.2021 53.21 Summer course electric guitar
Info / Registration Sunday, 12.09.2021 Wednesday, 15.09.2021 48.21 JAZZ 18 - Jazz in duo and small ensemble
Info / Registration Sunday, 07.11.2021 Wednesday, 10.11.2021 72.21 JAZZ 19 - Jazz Combo

Ended courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info Thursday, 01.07.2021 Thursday, 01.07.2021 41.21* Table harps and co. trial course - day seminar
Info Sunday, 04.07.2021 Wednesday, 07.07.2021 14.21 NEU Jazz 16 - Guitar & Vocals
Info Saturday, 10.07.2021 Saturday, 10.07.2021 43.21* Table harps and co. - Day of the joy of playing
Info Thursday, 15.07.2021 Sunday, 18.07.2021 39.21 Ensemble playing for zithers