Strings

Current courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info / Registration Thursday, 13.05.2021 Sunday, 16.05.2021 30.21 Groovy Strings
Info / Registration Thursday, 30.09.2021 Friday, 01.10.2021 74.21 Come, let us sing
Info / Registration Monday, 29.11.2021 Thursday, 02.12.2021 68.21 Chamber Music Course Viola da gamba Consort
Info / Registration Thursday, 10.02.2022 Sunday, 13.02.2022 09.22 Early music - strings, keys, winds

Ended courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info Thursday, 25.02.2021 Thursday, 25.02.2021 81.21 Distance teaching & learning in instrumental lessons
Info Thursday, 25.03.2021 Friday, 26.03.2021 85.21 The art of independence - music as a professional field