Percussion

Current courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info / Registration Monday, 18.03.2024 Tuesday, 19.03.2024 19.24 Cajón Workshop
Info / Registration Wednesday, 24.04.2024 Thursday, 25.04.2024 22.24 Handpan - The sound magnet
Info / Registration Sunday, 16.06.2024 Monday, 17.06.2024 29.24 Trash Drumming
Info / Registration Saturday, 12.10.2024 Sunday, 13.10.2024 67.24 Trash Drumming
Info / Registration Wednesday, 30.10.2024 Thursday, 31.10.2024 46.24
Info / Registration Monday, 11.11.2024 Tuesday, 12.11.2024 49.24 Rhythm Games of the World
Info / Registration Wednesday, 13.11.2024 Thursday, 14.11.2024 62.24

Ended courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info Monday, 19.02.2024 Tuesday, 20.02.2024 11.24 Body warm-ups, rhythm games and drum pieces