Cultural Management

Current courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info / Registration Wednesday, 19.05.2021 Wednesday, 19.05.2021 79.21 Online Seminar "Update Media Law"
Info / Registration Wednesday, 09.06.2021 Wednesday, 09.06.2021 80.21 Online Seminar
Info / Registration Wednesday, 27.10.2021 Thursday, 28.10.2021 65.21 Press releases II
Info / Registration Tuesday, 09.11.2021 Wednesday, 10.11.2021 66.21 Method marathon - 42 games and exercises with groups

Ended courses

  Begin End Course number Course title
Info Tuesday, 19.05.2020 Wednesday, 20.05.2020 33.20 Voice-Academy-Digital
Info Monday, 22.02.2021 Tuesday, 23.02.2021 19.21 Dorico intensiv - Notationsworkshop
Info Thursday, 18.03.2021 Thursday, 18.03.2021 77.21 Online seminar "Fundraising for project financing".
Info Tuesday, 23.03.2021 Tuesday, 23.03.2021 78.21 Online seminar "Insurance for cultural enterprises and associations"
Info Thursday, 25.03.2021 Friday, 26.03.2021 85.21 The art of independence - music as a professional field